一切有关SAIGON为游客

胡志明市有一个动态的生活方式投越南第三的旅游目的地之一,吸引国内外游客来参观, 娱乐和购物.

Eviva 越南之旅 提供资讯旅游指南西贡和天气信息, 运输, 酒店, 景点, 烹饪, 旅游提示和更多.

一世. 天气

作为一个典型的热带季风气候, 天气在西贡全年分为两个季节气温高. 旱季 (从12月至次年四月一年) 是的最佳时机 参观胡志明市. 雨季从六月持续到十一月突然下雨没有在阳光明媚的日子警告. 然而, 它是短雨季, 因此, 记得带上一把伞,你可以选择赛在此期间,政府为目的地为您的假期.

II. 运输

您可以通过各种方式,如飞机前往胡志明市, 游轮, 火车或汽车.

– 新山一机场是越南最大的国际机场在区域和载客量方面, 位于谭平区,约 6 从市中心公里. 机场与连接 18 国内目的地和 32 在国际旅游目的地 19 国家. 这是最方便, 迅速, 昂贵的选择.

– 另一种针对外国游客的豪华运输是来自欧洲的国际邮轮公司, 美国, 澳大利亚, 等,并在富美商埠登陆 (头顿). 此后, 由出租车和汽车短的旅程, 你可以到达胡志明市.

– 如果你访问胡志明市前前往其他省份, 你可以选择火车或汽车尽享精彩体验. 从河内到胡志明市的火车之旅/车可以带你 30-40 小时,并通过汽车

左右移动胡志明市: 您可以步行到住处附近的地方或选择信誉好的出租车公司如梅·林, Vinasun. 如果你想知道如何复杂的交通在西贡是, 你可以租摩托车与价格移动 100.000-150.000 董每天.

III. 住所

如果你是一个简单的背包客, 你可以选择一些旅馆与200,000VND预算 (〜$ 10美元) 每晚. 如果你能负担得起的预算左右 $50, 你可以留在一个良好 3* 酒店位于市中心,如阮·特雷街, 乐清吨街或本·Thanh市场面积是观光如此方便.

建议您通过在线网站提前预订酒店,如www.booking.com或www.agoda.com或通过旅行社, 尤其是在高发季节,以确保您的房间可用.

IV. TOP布拉格观光

如果这是你去西贡的第一次访问, 一些著名的景点如本·Thanh市场, 市邮政局, 歌剧院, 巴黎圣母院, 统一宫 … 是必须看到在你的时间表地点.

1. 中央邮政局

中央邮政局胡志明市

这是一个著名的老建筑建筑,因为法国建筑特点 1891. 游客不仅可以欣赏到邮局的建筑独特,而且还沉浸在古代世界, 从邮箱到电话柜台. 这个历史悠久的建筑之间的和谐组合, 巴黎圣母院和现代化的高楼大厦,使周围的这个位置是在城市古今美丽的地方.

2. 统一宫

统一宫胡志明市

统一宫, 也被称为独立宫, 在城市的心脏位于大都是15公顷. 这是房子和南越总统的工作场所在越南战争期间. 这是越南独立战争胜利的历史见证 1975. 这不仅是游客的独特迷人的建筑,而且地方,特别是城市的许多重要历史事件和全国通用.

3. 圣母

西贡圣母大教堂

位于西贡的心脏, 巴黎圣母院没有围栏和邻近校园. 大教堂是在城市空间的一大亮点, 来自各方面的美丽景色. 教堂的建筑创造了室内梦幻般的照明效果, 创建寂静感, 神圣而庄严. 据说,巴黎圣母院是建筑的完美工作, 是一个典型的工作象征西贡. 不仅引人入胜的游客远, 巴黎圣母院有姿容成为婚纱摄影的著名摄影场地.

4. 本·Thanh市场

本·Thanh市场-1

本·Thanh市场 被看作是城市旅游的象征. 市场建在主要广场有四个门开了四个方向东, 西, 南北. 在本·Thanh市场购物, 游客可以买到心仪的物品纪念品,并在美食广场品尝美味的食物. 在晚上, 本·Thanh夜市吸引了数百名游客去购物,享受美味的街头美食直到午夜.

5. 歌剧院 胡志明市歌剧院

坐落在法 – 同起街, 歌剧院也是旅游景点,游客可以在西贡很难错过. 虽然它建在一个世纪以前更, 西方建筑的特征已经保持. 歌剧院不仅是音乐表演的场地也是文学的城市的主要展览现场, 艺术和社会活动.

其他一些景点如战争博物馆 (武文坛街, 区 3); 民族博物馆 (阮秉谦街, 区 1); 越南历史博物馆 (利·图·特罗街, 区 1), 纳·罗码头是您应该考虑的有趣的地方.

V. 菜肴

1. 碎米 (碎米)

碎米是一个简单的菜,你可以在西贡街头都不难发现. 如果你来到这里不试试这个菜, 你有没有在西贡踏上它被认为是. 食物通常与成分如肋骨服务, 煎蛋卷, 肉皮, 劳斯莱斯, 等除特殊糖醋鱼源

随着谭胡志明市

美味碎米肋骨和煎蛋

2. 面条 (一种类型的米粉)

胡小芹菜是胡志明市的市民特有的食物就像在河内河粉. 它起源于中国,并以适应越南的口味有点不同的方式煮熟. 在胡志明市, 也有一些知名品牌,如纳姆·万, 我的寿, 萨日和街道上一个简单的菜面条 - 拉面敲. 哈·蒂的满钵通常包括肉汤, 虾, 猪肉, 碎肉, 米粉; 生菜一起吃, 青葱.

哈·蒂胡志明市

3. 河粉 (一种类型的米粉)

河粉是一道名菜越南,你可以在任何一个城市找到, 省. 从北部的原始位置, 厨师方式被修改煮的方式,以满足当地人的口味. 在西贡面条比河内的河粉修长, 肉汤也更甜. 除了传统的牛肉河粉, 用餐者有更多的变化,如鱼面条, 鸡丝凉面; 海鲜面, 等等.

河粉西贡

河粉西贡

河粉河内

河粉河内

WE. 购物区

1. 购物广场

胡志明市是购物者的天堂,很多知名商场. 在胡志明市的心脏, 您可以访问在阮惠塔, 该法案, 利·图·特罗, 同起街… 有众多知名国际时尚品牌在世界供你选择.

2. 时尚街

如果你更喜欢去与价格合理的时尚的商店购物, 你可以看一下阮·特雷街 (区 5), 黎文她 (谭平区), 武文谭, 阮·丁沼 (区 3) … 你可以很容易地找到自己象样的衣服或时髦的衬衫搭配实惠的价格. 然而, 除了一些商店有明确的上市价格, 你需要知道如何讨价还价,以避免购买价格过高的项目.

3. 中国城镇市场, 安东市场

这两个市场可以称得上时尚的天堂,当你可以找到各种服装, 布, 包装袋, 化妆品; 可能是一个品牌名称或不… 这里的价格是不明确, 根据你谈判的能力, 你可以购买商品,只有三分之一的价格在时尚街头商店.

EVERYTHING ABOUT SAIGON FOR TOURISTS

Saigon with a dynamic lifestyle is voted one of 3rd tourist destinations in Vietnam and attracts both domestic and foreign tourists to visit, entertainment and shopping.

Eviva Tour Vietnam offer info travel guide to Saigon and information on weather, transportation, hotels, attractions, cuisine, travel tips and more.

I. WEATHER

Being a typical tropical monsoon climate, the weather in Saigon divided into two seasons with high temperatures throughout the year. The dry season (from December to April next year) is the best time to visit Ho Chi Minh City. The rainy season lasts from June to November with sudden rain without warning in a sunny day. However, it is short rains, therefore, remember to bring an umbrella and you can choose Sai Gon as the destination for your vacation during this period.

II. TRANSPORTATION

You can travel to Ho Chi Minh City by various means such as airplanes, cruises, trains or cars.

– Tan Son Nhat airport is the largest international airport in Vietnam in terms of area and passenger capacity, located in Tan Binh district and about 6 kilometers from the city centre. The airport has connection with 18 domestic destinations and 32 international destinations in 19 countries. It is the most convenient, swift, expensive option.

– Another luxury transportation for foreign tourists is international cruise lines from Europe, USA, Australia, etc and landed at Phu My commercial port (Vung Tau). Thereafter, by a short journey by taxi or car, you can reach Ho Chi Minh.

– If you travel to other provinces before visit Ho Chi Minh, you can choose train or cars to enjoy exciting experience. A journey from Hanoi to Ho Chi Minh by train/cars can take you 30-40 hours and by cars

Move around Saigon: You can walk to places near your accommodation or choose reputable taxi companies such as Mai Linh, Vinasun. If you wish to know how complicated traffic in Saigon is, you can rent motorbikes to move with the price of 100.000-150.000 dong per day.

III. ACCOMMODATION

If you are a simple backpacker, you can choose some hostels with budget from 200,000VND (~US$10) per night. In case you can afford budget of around $50, you can stay in a good 3* hotel in the city center such as Nguyen Trai street, Le Thanh Ton Street or Ben Thanh Market area which is so convenient for sightseeing.

You are advised to book hotels in advance through online website such as www.booking.com or www.agoda.com or through travel agencies, especially in high season to make sure that your room is available.

IV. TOP SIGHTSEEINGS

If it is your first visit to Saigon, some well-known attractions like Ben Thanh Market, City Post Office, Opera House, Notre Dame Cathedral, Reunification Palace … are must-see places in your schedule.

1. Central Post Office

Central Post Office Saigon

This is a famous old architectural building with French architecture features since 1891. Visitors not only enjoy the unique architecture of the post office but also immerse in the ancient world, from mail boxes to the phone call counters. The harmonious combination among this historical building, Notre Dame Cathedral and modern skyscrapers around makes this location to be ancient and modern beautiful place in the city.

2. Reunification Palace

Reunification Palace Saigon

Reunification Palace, also known as Independence Palace, is situated on a large are of 15ha in the heart of the city. It was house and workplace of the President of South Vietnam during the Vietnam War. It is witness history for victory of Independence War of Vietnam 1975. This is not only a unique attractive architecture for tourists but also place for many important historical events of the city in particular and the country in general.

3. Notre Dame

Saigon Notre-Dame Cathedral

Located in the heart of Saigon, Notre Dame does not have a fence and adjacent campus. Cathedral is a highlight in the urban space, with beautiful views from all sides. The architecture of the church has created fantastic lighting effects in the interior, creating a sense of stillness, holy and solemn. It is said that Notre Dame is a perfect work of architecture, is a typical work emblematic of Saigon. Not only fascinating tourists far away, Notre Dame Cathedral with majestic beauty become famous photographic venue for wedding photography.

4. Ben Thanh Market

Ben Thanh Market-1

Ben Thanh Market is seen as a symbol of the city tour. The market was built in the main square with four gates opened four directions east, west, south and north. Shopping at Ben Thanh Market, visitors can buy favorite items for souvenir and enjoy delicious food in the food court. In evening, Ben Thanh night market attracts hundreds of visitors to go shopping and enjoy delicious street food until midnight.

5. Opera House Saigon Opera House

Located right on Le Loi – Dong Khoi Street, the Opera House is also attractions that visitors can hardly miss in Saigon. Although it was built more than a century ago, characteristic of Western architecture has been remained. The Opera House is not only a venue for music events but also the site of the city’s major exhibitions of literature, art or social activities.

Some other attractions such as The War Museum (Vo Van Tan Street, District 3); Ethnographic Museum (Nguyen Binh Khiem Street, District 1); Vietnam History Museum (Ly Tu Trong Street, District 1), Nha Rong Wharf are interesting places that you should consider.

V. CUISINE

1. Cơm tấm (Broken rice)

Broken rice is a simple dish that you can find easily on all streets in Saigon. If you come here without try this dish, it is regarded as you have not set foot in Saigon. The food is usually served with ingredients such as rib, omelet, pork skin, rolls, etc in addition to a special sweet and sour fish source

Com Tam saigon

Delicious broken rice with rib and omelet

2. Hủ Tiếu (a type of rice noodle)

The Hủ Tiếu dish is a typical dish of Ho Chi Minh City’s citizen like Pho in Hanoi. It originated from China and be cooked in a little different way to suit the tastes of Vietnam. In Saigon, there are some well-known brands such as Nam Vang, My Tho, Sa Dec and a simple dish noodles on streets – knocking noodle. A full bowl of Hủ Tiếu normally includes broth, shrimp, pork, minced meat, rice noodles; eat together with lettuce, shallots.

Hu Tieu Saigon

3. Pho (a type of rice noodle)

Pho is a famous dish in Vietnam that you can find in any city, province. From its original place in the north, the cook way is modified cook way to suit with taste of locals. The noodle in Saigon is slender than Hanoi’s Pho, the broth is also sweeter. Besides traditional beef Pho, diners have more variations such as fish noodle, chicken noodle; seafood noodle, etc.

Pho Sai Gon

Pho Sai Gon

Pho Ha Noi

Pho Ha Noi

VI. SHOPPING AREAS

1. Shopping Malls

Saigon is a shopper’s paradise with many well-known shopping centers. At the heart of Saigon, you can visit towers on Nguyen Hue, Le Loi, Ly Tu Trong, Dong Khoi Street… There are full famous international fashion brands in the world for your choice.

2. Fashion Streets

If you prefer to go shopping in fashion shops with reasonable price, you can look to Nguyen Trai Street (District 5), Le Van Sy (Tan Binh District), Vo Van Tan, Nguyen Dinh Chieu (District 3) … and you can easily find yourself a nice dress or a trendy shirt with affordable price. However, apart from some stores with clear listed prices, you need to know how to bargain to avoid buying items overpriced.

3. China town market, An Dong Market

These two markets can be called a paradise of fashion when you can find all kinds of clothing, fabric, bags, cosmetics; might be a brand name or not… The price here is not clear, according to your negotiate ability, you can buy goods with only one-third price in a store in fashion streets.