胡志明市果子公平, 为西贡新会合

胡志明市水果博览会在胡志明市的区 4 已经成为当地青少年和精打细算的消费者提供了新的目标采取游山玩水, 购买各种各样的 ... 继续阅读 →

10 事情在西贡做

正式称为西贡的旋风是一个热点, 吵, 充满活力的城市很少睡, 与复杂的历史和丰富的文化,以吸收. 以下是 10 的方式来充分利用 ... 继续阅读 →

服装 & 在西贡时装店

凯瑟琳Denoual,美美 地址: 15萨克氏圣Ç, 胡志明市 联系电话: 08/823-9394 这家商店的白色和奶油典雅的中性色调独特的亚麻和丝绸棉混纺. ... 继续阅读 →

必须看到在西贡的地方, 越南

独立宫, 西贡圣母大教堂和胡志明市中心邮政局被命名为中几个必须看到在胡志明市的地方. 独立宫也被称为统一 ... 继续阅读 →

什么在晚上做在胡志明市?

如果你不知道该怎么晚上在胡志明市做, 我们的指导,以最好的顶部 7 夜生活经验,一定会为你指明正确的方向,让你开始 ... 继续阅读 →

房胡志明市高尔夫球车

胡志明市将推出 10 高尔夫球车车辆作为计划在VND10,000的最高门票价格,提供城市旅游的一部分 (46.2 我们. 仙) 每人从下月初. 在 ... 继续阅读 →

穿越步行胡志明市的道路

最喜欢的事: 交通胡志明市……….我从来没有在我的生活见过这么多的摩托车, 至少,他们不会很快像在家里一样! How to get across ... 继续阅读 →

一个小咖啡馆胡志明市 1975

对于运营一个月以上, 胡志明市咖啡馆 1975 已迅速成为一个有吸引力的目的地, 尤其是对西贡, as it reminds them of the wartime as seen through a number ... 继续阅读 →

转到潘切来自河内和胡志明市

无论你是在河内或胡志明市, 去藩切很简单. 目前,有车辆,以满足每一位游客的广泛选择. 一个. 从西贡 (胡志明市) 藩切 1. ... 继续阅读 →

凡挂在胡志明市周围

去年五月, 我的侄子邀请我到胡志明市 (胡志明市) 节日. He has been working for a prestigious travel company called Eviva Tour Vietnam so that he can share a lot of useful ... 继续阅读 →

Saigon Fruit Fair, a new rendezvous for Saigonese

Saigon Fruit Fair in Ho Chi Minh City’s District 4 has emerged as a new destination for local youths and budget-conscious consumers to take a sightseeing tour, purchase a wide range ... Continue Reading →

10 things to do in Saigon

The whirlwind formally known as Saigon is a hot, noisy, dynamic city that rarely sleeps, with a complex history and plenty of culture to soak up. Here are 10 ways to make the most of ... Continue Reading →

Garments & Fashion Shop in Saigon

Catherine Denoual-Maison Address: 15C Thi Sach St, Ho Chi Minh City Tel: 08/823-9394 This store has exclusive linen and silk cotton blends in elegant neutral tones of white and cream. ... Continue Reading →

Must-see places in Saigon, Vietnam

Independence Palace, Saigon Notre-Dame Basilica and Saigon Central Post Office are named a few among must-see places in Ho Chi Minh City. Independence Palace is also known as Reunification ... Continue Reading →

What to do at night in HCM City?

If you do not know what to do at night in Ho Chi Minh City, our guide to the very best top 7 nightlife experiences will surely point you in the right direction and get you started on ... Continue Reading →

Touring Ho Chi Minh city by golf cart

Ho Chi Minh city will launch 10 golf cart vehicles as part of a plan to offer city tours at a maximum ticket price of VND10,000 (46.2 U.S. cents) per person from early next month. In ... Continue Reading →

Crossing the road by foot in Ho Chi Minh

Favorite thing: Traffic in Ho Chi Minh……….I have never seen so many motorbikes in my life, at least they weren’t going fast like at home! How to get across ... Continue Reading →

A little Café Saigon 1975

Operational for more than one month, Café Saigon 1975 has quickly become an attractive destination, especially for Saigonese, as it reminds them of the wartime as seen through a number ... Continue Reading →

Go to Phan Thiet from Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City

Whether you are in Hanoi or Ho Chi Minh City, go to Phan Thiet is very simple. Currently there is a wide choice of vehicles to suit every visitor. A. From Saigon (HCMC) to Phan Thiet 1. ... Continue Reading →

Where to hang around in Ho Chi Minh city

Last May, my nephew invited me to Ho Chi Minh City (HCMC) for holiday. He has been working for a prestigious travel company called Eviva Tour Vietnam so that he can share a lot of useful ... Continue Reading →